Printed from ChabadWI.org

Chabad on Campus | Milwaukee - Service Schedule

Chabad on Campus | Milwaukee - Service Schedule

 Email

High Holidays Banner 2016.jpg

 

Chabad on Campus| Milwaukee
Holiday Service Schedule

All Holiday Services will take place at Chabad of the East Side
3030 E. Kenwood Blvd • Milwaukee, WI 53211

Except those with an asterisk (*), which will take place at Chabad on Campus


Click here for more details

For more information please call 213-309-9560

 

   
Rosh Hashanah  
Saturday Night/Sunday, Sept. 16/17
  Selichot Services 12:45am
 
Wednesday, Sept. 20
  Evening Services* 6:30pm
 
Thursday, Sept. 21
  Morning Services 9:00am
  Shofar Sounding 11:30am
  Mincha Services 5:30pm
  Tashlich Services (Click Here for Info) 5:45pm
  Evening Services 7:00pm
 
Friday, Sept. 22
  Morning Services 9:30am
  Shofar Sounding 11:30am
  Mincha Services 6:15pm
 
Shabbat Shuva
Saturday, Sept. 23
  Morning Services 9:30am
 
Yom Kippur  
Friday, Sept. 29
  Dinner followed by Kol Nidrei Services* 6:30pm
 
Saturday, Sept. 30
  Morning Services 9:00am
  Yizkor Memorial Services 12:00pm
  Mincha Service 4:30pm
  Neilah Closing Services* 6:30pm
  Fast Ends 7:16pm
     
Sukkot
Wednesday, Oct. 4
  Evening Services 5:30pm
 
Thursday, Oct. 5
  Morning Services 10:00am
  Evening Services 5:50pm
 
Friday, Oct. 6
  Morning Services 10:00am
     
Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah
Wednesday, Oct. 11
  Evening Services 5:45pm
 
Thursday, Oct. 12
  Morning Services 10:00am
  Yizkor Memorial Services 12:00pm
  Grand Torah Celebration 6:00pm
 
Friday, Oct. 13
  Morning Services 10:00am
  Kiddush 11:30am
  Children Called Up 12:30pm

 

 Email