HH_Pomegranate_Banner Wisconsin.jpg

The Shul (Bayside)
Holiday Service Schedule

All Holiday Services will take place at The Shul (Bayside)
8825 North Lake Dr. • Bayside, WI 53217

Click here to view more details

For more information please call 414 228 8000

   
Rosh Hashanah  
Saturday Night, Sept. 1
  Video Presentation & Selichot 11:30pm
 

Sunday, September 9

  Morning Services, followed by Hataras Nedarim 8:00am
  Candle Lighting 6:54pm
  Mincha 6:45pm
  Greetings & Evening Services 7:00pm
  Kiddush & Light Refreshments 7:30pm
 
Monday, September 10
  Morning Services 9:00am
  Kids Program 10:00am
  Rabbi's Talk 11:15am
  Shofar Blowing 11:35am
  Kiddush Buffet 1:45pm
  Mincha 2:40pm
  Tashlich Services (Click Here for Info) 3:00pm
  Shofar Squad Vitists 3:30pm
  Candle Lighting and Evening Services 7:53pm
 
Tuesday, September 11
  Morning Services 9:00am
  Kids Program 10:00am
  Rabbi's Talk 11:15
  Shofar Blowing 11:35am
  Kiddush Buffet 1:15pm
  Mincha Services 2:15pm
  Shofar Squads 2:30pm
  Shofar Squad Visits 3:30pm
  Holiday Ends 7:51pm
 
Yom Kippur  
Tuesday, September 18
  Mincha Services 3:00pm
  Candle Lighting 6:38pm
  Kol Nidrei and Kid's Program 7:00pm
 
Wednesday, September 19
  Morning Services 9:00am
  Kid's Program 10:00am
  Rabbi's Talk 11:45am
  Yizkor Memorial Service 12:05pm
  Musaf 12:30pm
  Mincha Services 5:20pm
  Neilah Closing Services 6:35pm
  Shofar Blast/Fast Ends/Break the Fast 7:37pm
     
Sukkot
Sunday, September 23
  Evening Services  
 
Monday, September 24
  Morning Services 9:00am
  Evening Services  
 
Tuesday, September 25
  Morning Services 9:00am
  Evening Services  
     
Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah
Sunday, September 30
  Evening Services  
 
Monday, October 1
  Morning Services 9:00am
  Yizkor Memorial Services  
  Grand Torah Celebration  
 
Tuesday, October 2
  Morning Services 9:00am
  Kiddush  
  Children Called Up